If you checked in on my blog over this past weekend (outside of Google Reader), it may have looked different at any given point. I think I’ve finally found a WordPress template that is simple, but not boring, and that I’m relatively happy with. In an ideal world, I’d have the time and skills to design my own site…but, I don’t.

Some features you might want to check out include:

  • links to other food or nutrition-related blogs and websites that I read regularly and might interest you
  • links to recipes I’ve bookmarked lately in the “Box O’ Recipes”
  • my Amazon store, where  you can find all the food and nutrition books I’ve read over the years, in the “Books, etc” tab at the top – please contact me if you’d like to know more about any of the featured books!

Please do tell me if there’s anything you’d like me to add, fix, or scrap all together – I’d love some feedback. Otherwise, enjoy!

