Folks, I have a popsicle problem. I’ve been known to eat multiple popsicles in one sitting, all summer long. There’s really nothing like a icy cold popsicle to cool you down when it’s blazing hot out. I’ve had limited success in the past with making my own popsicles but, considering how quickly I go through a $5 box of grocery store pops, I’m determined to start making my own this summer. If you love popsicles as much as I do, check out the following recipes:

Strawberry Peach Vodka Collins Popsicles (adults only) via Endless Simmer

Avocado and Greek yogurt with blackberry popsicles (2 separate recipes) via Cup of Jo

Watermelon Mojito popsicles  via Endless Simmer

Fudge popsicles via Smitten Kitchen

Mocha popsicles via A Cozy Kitchen

I still need to buy a popsicle mold – you can find cheap ones at Target, pricier ones at Williams-Sonoma or invest in a Zoku machine.

(image via Zoku)

